Molecular Toxicology Graduate Group

NameTitleEmail
Bissell, Mina Director of the Life Sciences Division, LBNL mjbissell@lbl.gov
Chen, Danica Assistant Professor, NST danicac@berkeley.edu
Eskenazi, Brenda Professor, School of Public Healtheskenazi@berkeley.edu
Firestone, Gary Professor, MCB glfire@berkeley.edu
Hayes, Tyrone Assistant Professor, IB tyrone@berkeley.edu
Kubo, Isao Professor, ESPM / NST ikubo@berkeley.edu
Leitman, Dale Adjunct Professor, NST dale@leitmanlab.com
Liu, Fenyong Assistant Professor, School of Public Health liu_fy@berkeley.edu
Luan, Sheng Assistant Profesor, PMB sluan@berkeley.edu
Napoli, Joseph Professor and Chair, NST jna@berkeley.edu
Nomura, Daniel Assistant Professor, NST dnomura@berkeley.edu
Rappaport, Stephen Adjunct Professor, School of Public Health srappaport@berkeley.edu
Shane, Barry Professor, NST bandie@berkeley.edu
Smith, Martyn Professor, School of Public Health martynts@berkeley.edu
Stahl, Andreas Associate Professor, NST astahl@berkeley.edu
Terry, Norman Professor, PMB nterry@berkeley.edu
Vulpe, Chris Professor, NST vulpe@berkeley.edu
Wang, Wally Associate Professor, NST walwang@berkeley.edu